go to homepage

Olympia Mortgage & Investment Company, Inc.
1740 E. Main St. #102
Grass Valley, CA 95945

phone: 530-272-3030
fax: 530-272-9800
Real Estate For Sale

Contact a team member directly...
 
Phillip Ruble
President/Owner
Phil@omici.com
Phone Extension: 201
Fax: (530) 272-9800
Elizabeth Whitman
Sr. Loan Specialist
Elizabeth@omici.com
Phone Extension: 206
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Doreen Fournier

Controller
Doreen@omici.com
Phone Extension: 202
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Amber MacMenigall

Investment Dept. Manager
Amber@omici.com
Phone Extension: 205
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Shannon Segali

Sr. Borrower Relations Specialist
Shannon@omici.com
Phone Extension: 207
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Traci Arbogast

Investor Relations Specialist
Traci@omici.com
Phone Extension: 214
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Brandi Stuessy

Borrower Relations Specialist
Brandi@omici.com
Phone Extension: 211
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Anthony Quinterno

Loan Officer & Investor Sales Representative
Anthony@omici.com
Phone Extension: 204
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Paul Harriman
Loan Administration Specialist
Paul@omici.com
Phone Extension: 215
Fax: (530) 272-9800