go to homepage

Olympia Mortgage & Investment Company, Inc.
1740 E. Main St. #102
Grass Valley, CA 95945

phone: 530-272-3030
fax: 530-272-9800
email: info@omici.com
Real Estate For Sale

Contact a team member directly...
 
Phillip Ruble
President/Owner
Phil@omici.com
Phone Extension: 201
Fax: (530) 272-5246
Heather Blair
General Manager
Heather@omici.com
Phone Extension: 203
Fax: (530) 272-9800
 

Doreen Fournier

Controller
Doreen@omici.com
Phone Extension: 202
Fax: 272-9800

Amber MacMenigall

Investment Dept. Manager
Amber@omici.com
Phone Extension: 205
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Elizabeth Whitman

Sr. Loan Specialist
Elizabeth@omici.com
Phone Extension: 206
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Shannon Segali

Borrower relations
Shannon@omici.com
Phone Extension: 207
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Traci Arbogast

Investor Relations
Traci@omici.com
Phone Extension: 214
Fax: (530) 272-9800

Anthony Quinterno

Loan Officer
Anthony@omici.com
Phone Extension: 204
Fax: (530) 272-9800

 

Copyright © 2006 Olympia Mortgage & Investment Company, Inc.
Real Estate Broker – CA Bureau of Real Estate – License #01325631 – NMLS#258776